BornTooBlog Readers

July 26, 2011

Kelly Rowland Drops Here I Am..In Stores Now!

Welp! Today is the big day.  All of Kelly Rowland's hard work including appearances, performances, photo shoots and more all boils down to this day, this week, this moment in time.  You all know how I love my girl Kelly, but what I want to know is, who is going to go buy it?

Kelly's first VIBE Juice cover

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (Feat. Lil Playy)
3. Motivation (Feat. Lil. Wayne)
4. Lay It On Me (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin’ Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All of the Night (Feat. Rico Love)
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (Feat. David Guetta)
10. Down for Whatever (Feat. The WAV.s)

11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix) [Feat. Lil Wayne]
14. Commander (Urban Remix) [Feat. Nelly]!/kellyrowland

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.